my ad unit

Friday, August 21, 2009

Women Nobel Laureates

Women Nobel Laureates

The Nobel Prize has been awarded to 35 women since 1901. One woman, Marie Curie, has been awarded the Nobel Prize two times, in 1903 (the Nobel Prize in Physics) and in 1911 (the Nobel Prize in Chemistry).

No comments:

Post a Comment