my ad unit

Friday, August 21, 2009

All Laureates in Economics

Collage: George J. Stigler, Milton Friedman and Reinhard Selten
The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel has been awarded to 62 individuals since 1969. Choose a name and click on it to go to the Laureate's page.

Jump down to: | 1980 | 1969 |

No comments:

Post a Comment